Rock Band DLC for 8th December

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 9 years ago
Talk about variety! The following tracks will be available form the Rock Band Store on Tuesday:

Slipknot – "Duality"
Slipknot – "Psychosocial"
Slipknot – "Sulfur"

Simon & Garfunkel – "I Am a Rock"*
Simon & Garfunkel – "The Sounds of Silence"*

Lights Resolve – "Dreaming of Love"*+

These will be available as “Slipknot Pack 01” for 440MSP as well as individual tracks for 160MSP each.
'+' marks a free track.

Tracks marked with an asterisk are also available in the family-friendly LEGO Rock Band Music Store.

Harmonix also gave us a sneak peak at some tracks becoming avaible for download for the following week, on 15th December. Green Day will returning with a new 3 track pack, again taken from '21st Century Breakdown'. These are:

"Christian's Inferno"
"Last of the American Girls"
"¡Viva La Gloria!"

These will be available as 'Green Day Pack 02' for 440MSP or individually for the usual price, as mentioned above.

All of these tracks are masters.