The Beatles: Rock Band DLC for 15th December

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 9 years ago
Next week Harmonix will be adding the entirety of the classic album 'Rubber Soul' for download, exclusively for The Beatles: Rock Band.

With 3 tracks from the album already on the game disc, the following 11 tracks will become available on Tuesday for you to add to, or complete, the full album;

• “Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)”
• “You Won’t See Me”
• “Nowhere Man”
• “Think For Yourself”
• “The Word”
• “Michelle”
• “What Goes On”
• “Girl”
• “In My Life”
• “Wait”
• “Run For Your Life”

Again, unlike the Abbey Road DLC, these tracks will be available as both a "Complete the Album Pack" costing 1440MSP and as individual tracks for 160MSP each.