Battlefield 3 Premium Double XP This Weekend

By litepink, 4 years ago
DICE is holding its first exclusive event for Battlefield 3 Premium this coming weekend, granting members of the paid service double xp in https://www.trueachievements.com/Battlefield-3-xbox-360.htm. The developer provided a complete rundown of this weekend's bonus event.

Battlefield Premium


Premium exclusive Double XP event June 23-24
Who: Exclusive to Premium members only
Formats: All
Servers: Any ranked
Game modes: Any
Maps: Any (Base game, Back to Karkand, and Close Quarters)
What: Double everything
When:
Event start times
Los Angeles – June 23 – 00:01:00
Stockholm – June 23 – 09:01:00
Paris – June 23 – 09:01:00
New York – June 23 – 03:01:00
Tokyo – June 23 – 16:01:00
Moscow – June 23 – 11:01:00
For complete clarity, that reads 12:01 A.M. Pacific Time (Los Angeles).

The Premium service for Battlefield 3 offers five different DLC packs; two already released and three more to come in the future as well as exclusive events such as this one. Premium membership costs 4000 MSP and is available via the dashboard or it can be downloaded here.
Credit for this story goes to DisguisedMike