Rock Band DLC for 29th December

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 9 years ago
On Tuesday, the songs that were temporary exclusive to the Rock Band Country Track Pack will be joing the Rock Band Store. These are:

Alan Jackson – “Good Time”
Cross Canadian Ragweed – “Cry Lonely”
Jason Aldean – “She’s Country”
Keith Urban – “I Told You So”
Kenny Rogers – “The Gambler”
Martina McBride – “This One’s For the Girls”
Shania Twain – “Any Man of Mine”

These tracks will be available for purchase as “Going Country Pack 02” for 880MSP as well as individual tracks for 160MSP.

All tracks are masters.

I, at least, was secretly hoping for a festive addition of 'Killing in the Name Of'. There's still time...