Hellblade 2 global Xbox release times revealed

With just under a week until we can dive into Senua's next adventure, Ninja Theory has now revealed the Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 release times.

Hellblade 2 global Xbox release times revealed
Tom West

Tom West

Published

It's been a long time coming, but after many years of waiting, we can finally start unlocking the Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 achievements next week when it leaves our list of upcoming Game Pass games. If you're looking to get involved as early as possible, here are the Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 release times.

Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 global release times

senuas sage hellblade 2 release times

Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 launches on Xbox Series X|S and PC on May 21, and Ninja Theory has now revealed the times you can jump into the action-adventure game.

  • Auckland - 8pm (NZST)
  • Berlin - 10am (CEST)
  • Chicago - 3am (CDT)
  • Delhi - 1:30pm (IST)
  • Hong Kong - 4pm (HKT)
  • London - 9am (BST)
  • Mexico City - 2am (CST)
  • New York - 4am (EDT)
  • Reykavik - 8am (GMT)
  • Riyadh - 11am (AST)
  • São Paulo - 5am (BRT)
  • Seattle - 1am (PDT)
  • Sydney - 6pm (AEST)
  • Tokyo - 5pm (JST)
Since its announcement in 2019, Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 has been one of Microsoft's most highly anticipated games. Ninja Theory has been fairly tight-lipped about the game so far, although we do know that it runs at 30fps with no Performance Mode and it's a digital-only release. If you fancy diving into the tidbits that have been revealed so far, check out our round-up of everything we know about Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2.

Alongside Senua's next adventure, Microsoft has revealed the next batch of games coming to Game Pass this month, as well as six games leaving the service on May 31.
Written by Tom West
Tom has been playing video games since he was old enough to hold a controller, experimenting with a number of systems until he eventually fell in love with Xbox. With a passion for the platform, he decided to make a career out of it, and now happily spends his days writing about that which he loves. If he’s not hunting for Xbox achievements, you’ll likely find him somewhere in The Elder Scrolls Online or fighting for survival in Battlefield.
View discussion...
Hide ads