Best price for LEGO® Marvel’s Avengers Season Pass on Xbox One

LEGO® Marvel’s Avengers Season Pass
Type Bundle
Publisher Default Publisher Name
Developer Warner Bros. Interactive
Platform Xbox One
Discovered 26 Jan 2016
Last check 23 Feb 2020
Last on sale 21 Jan 2020
Release date 26 Jan 2016

The Season Pass consists of over 40 new characters and 5 exciting new levels based on content focused around Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and Classic comic versions of Black Panther, Doctor Strange, Captain Marvel and Masters of Evil. As an added bonus, Season Pass holders will also have exclusive access to The Avengers Explorer Character Pack.

Region Price Store link
Prices are not currently available for this product, but you can set a target price using the Price Tracker
Price Tracker
  • Register for free via the button below to start tracking prices.
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Pack

The team find themselves in a dangerous position after failing to make peace with the Inhumans!

All-New; All-Different Doctor Strange Pack

Sorcerer Supreme Doctor Strange travels to the Dark Dimension to fend off a duo of formidable foes!

Classic Black Panther Pack

In a re-telling of T’Challa’s origin story, the Black Panther battles to save his mother from the villainous Klaw!

Classic Captain Marvel Pack

After an exploding alien machine grants her amazing super powers, Carol Danvers becomes the interstellar Super Hero known as Captain Marvel!

The Thunderbolts Character Pack

This 7 character pack introduces players to The Thunderbolts, a Super Hero team who are really Super Villains in disguise!

The Avengers Adventurer Character Pack

Adventure into new horizons with this character pack featuring Space Captain America, Scuba Captain America and Hyperion!

Masters of Evil Pack

Baron Zemo and his Masters of Evil face off against the Avengers in a classic battle from the 1960’s!

The Avengers Explorer Character Pack

Explore new frontiers with this character pack featuring Space Iron Man, Scuba Iron Man and the infamous Iron Skull!

Included in
LEGO® Marvel’s Avengers Deluxe Edition

Avengers Assemble! Purchase the Deluxe Edition and gain access to the additional full Season Pass which contains new characters, levels and vehicles.

LEGO® Marvel Collection

The LEGO® Marvel Collection features three action-packed LEGO Marvel games: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes, LEGO Marvel's Avengers, and LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2, plus all season pass content for each game! Join your favorite characters in the action-packed Marvel Universe!

LEGO® Marvel's Avengers

Avengers Assemble! The best-selling LEGO® Marvel videogame franchise returns with a new action-packed, Super Hero adventure.