Dragon Age™: Inquisition DLC Bundle

BundleXbox Game Pass
The Dragon Age: Inquisition DLC Bundle contains all 3 Expansion packs as well as the 2 Content packs for Dragon Age: Inquisition, the winner of over 130 Game of the Year Awards.

• Dragon Age: Inquisition - The Descent
• Dragon Age: Inquisition - Trespasser
• Dragon Age: Inquisition - Jaws of Hakkon
• Dragon Age: Inquisition - Spoils of the Qunari
• Dragon Age: Inquisition - Spoils of the Avvar

The Expansion packs are story-based DLC, playable after the events of Dragon Age: Inquisition. The Content packs add new personalization elements to your Inquisition, and also include new sets of unique armor as loot and schematics to give your party the advantage against your foes.

Please note you need to own the base game Dragon Age: Inquisition, sold separately, in order to play the DLC packs in this bundle.

*Requires Dragon Age Inquisition (sold separately) and all game updates.
Dragon Age™: Inquisition DLC Bundle screenshot

Set Price Tracking

Regional PricesPrice History
Region Current price Lowest price
United StatesUnited States $29.99 $7.49-75%
United KingdomUnited Kingdom £24.99 £6.24-75%
EuropeEurope €29.99 €7.49-75%
AustraliaAustralia $39.95 $9.98-75%
CanadaCanada $39.99 $9.99-75%
BrazilBrazil R$109.00 R$27.25-75%

Additional Information

Included Achievements

3-4 hours
8-10 hours
15-20 hours

Latest News