Best price for FIFA The Journey Trilogy on Xbox One

FIFA The Journey Trilogy
Type Bundle
Publisher Electronic Arts
Developer EA Canada
Platform Xbox One
Discovered 29 Nov 2018
Last check 02 Mar 2021
Last on sale 04 Jan 2021
Release date 04 Dec 2018

Games Contain In-game Purchases

Experience the complete EA SPORTS™ FIFA Journey Trilogy! This bundle contains FIFA 17, FIFA 18, and FIFA 19. The Journey’s first year in FIFA 17, lets you live your story on and off the pitch as the Premier League's next rising star, Alex Hunter. In FIFA 18, take Alex Hunter's story to uncharted territory in new locations such as Brazil and the United States. With FIFA 19, you follow three new heroes with their own distinct stories. Guide Alex Hunter, Danny Williams, and Kim Hunter through their respective journeys as they reach some of the most significant moments of their careers.


Region Price Store link
United States $49.99 View
United Kingdom £54.99 View
Europe €59.99 View
Australia $89.95 View
Canada $64.99 View
Brazil R$239.00 View
* These are the regions we are currently tracking
Purchasing through these links may earn us a small commission. For more information, check out our affiliate policy.
Price Tracker
  • Register for free via the button below to start tracking prices.