Best price for Aery Series Bundle on Xbox One

Aery Series Bundle
Type Bundle
Publisher EpiXR Games
Developer EpiXR Games
Platform Xbox One
Discovered 16 Nov 2020
Last check 17 Nov 2020
Last on sale -
Release date 16 Nov 2020

The Aery Series is a game series of 3 peaceful flight games.
All 3 games are story-driven non-violent exploration games where a little bird has to collect shards of its memory in order to discover new worlds and continue with the storyline.

The bundle includes:
- Aery - Little Bird Adventure
- Aery - Broken Memories
- Aery - Sky Castle

Region Price Store link
United States $24.99 View
United Kingdom £20.99 View
Europe €24.99 View
Australia $37.45 View
Canada $31.99 View
Brazil R$92.45 View
* These are the regions we are currently tracking
Purchasing through these links may earn us a small commission. For more information, check out our affiliate policy.
Price Tracker
  • Register for free via the button below to start tracking prices.
Aery - Little Bird Adventure

Aery is a peaceful exploration game from the perspective of a little bird who decided to discover the world. Calm down from the hassle of your daily life, experience the feeling of flying and immerse into beautiful and atmospheric landscapes.

Aery - Broken Memories

You are a little bird that flies smoothly through thoughts, fears, and memories of an unknown person. ​Experience the feeling of flying, immerse into beautiful and atmospheric landscapes and enjoy the unique storytelling of the game while getting attached to the lovely main character.

Aery - Sky Castle

Aery - Sky Castle is a very unique flight game featuring a little bird that discovers an unknown world full of beauty and dreamy landscapes, little environmental riddles, and other surprises. It's a story-driven adventure to discover and rescue a broken world.