Josh Journey: Darkness Totems - TGA21Demo

The World of Provinces is infested with nightmare monsters from the World of Dreams. The Shadow of Darkness, which is the entity that controls the Dark side of Dreams, is sending its creatures and building Dark Totems to control the four main provinces: Wind, Water, Desert and Industrial. Thus, the main objective of the heroes is to fight the forces of evil, destroy the totems and restore peace and harmony in the world.

Each hero in Josh Journey has unique abilities, such as melee attacks using sword and hammer or also ranged attacks with magic or firearms. The player can choose from four heroes in a local campaign to play with friends!
Josh Journey: Darkness Totems - TGA21Demo screenshot


Broadcast SupportLocal co-opShared/Split screenSingle playerXbox Live

Set Price Tracking

Regional Prices
Region Current price
No pricing information currently available.

Additional Information

  • Release date December 3rd 2021