Best price for Collector's Edition on Xbox 360

Collector's Edition
Type Game
Publisher Activision
Developer Bungie
Platform Xbox 360
Discovered 01 Sep 2015
Last check 11 Dec 2018
Last on sale 18 Oct 2018
Release date 01 Sep 2015

The Digital Collector's Edition offers four Destiny adventures, including an expansive cache of special digital items to aid you on your adventure. Includes: • Destiny: The Taken King • Destiny • Expansion I • Expansion II • Level 25 Character Boost • Three Exotic Guardian Class items featuring XP bonuses, three class-specific emotes, and three armor shaders to customize every Guardian class. • Early Access Weapons Pack and SUROS Arsenal Pack • April Activities Update: New Challenges and Rewards NOTE: This content must only be downloaded via this bundle app after purchase of the Digital Collector's Edition bundle. Do not purchase any content individually from the Xbox Store or you will be charged again for the content and will not receive any refund. If you already own one of the items, you will not receive a refund or discount for that content by purchasing this bundle. **Early access to Weapons Pack and SUROS Arsenal Pack available starting 09.15.15. Both may also be attained through gameplay starting on 01.01.16. Subject to availability. 30 GB available hard drive storage required as of 09.15. Storage requirements may increase. After 09.15, visit for current storage requirements. Various aspects of Xbox 360 Destiny Game require subscription to Xbox Live, sold separately. Activision may modify or discontinue online services without notice. Users are responsible for broadband access and user fees. See for further details. Using the software constitutes acceptance of the Destiny Software License Agreement available at and the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy available at

Region Price Store link
United States $39.99 View
United Kingdom £34.99 View
Europe €39.99 View
Australia $59.95 View
Canada $49.99 View
Brazil R$149.00 View
* These are the regions we are currently tracking
Price Tracker
  • Register for free via the button below to start tracking prices.