Best price for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes on Xbox One

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
Type Game
Publisher Warner Bros. Games
Developer Traveller's Tales
Discovered 22 Nov 2013
Last check 19 Oct 2021
Last on sale 15 Oct 2021
Release date 22 Nov 2013

LEGO® Marvel™ Super Heroes features an original story crossing the entire MARVEL Universe. Players take control of Iron Man, Spider-Man, the Hulk, Captain America, Wolverine and many more MARVEL characters as they unite to stop Loki and a host of other MARVEL villains from assembling a super-weapon capable of destroying the world.

The downloadable version of this game supports English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Danish.

Region Price Store link
United States $19.99 View
United Kingdom £31.99 View
Europe €39.99 View
Australia $89.95 View
Canada $29.99 View
Brazil R$199.00 View
* These are the regions we are currently tracking
Purchasing through these links may earn us a small commission. For more information, check out our affiliate policy.
Price Tracker
  • Register for free via the button below to start tracking prices.
Included in
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Demo

Play as Hulk, Iron Man and Spider-Man to defeat Sandman and the Abomination, who have taken over Grand Central Station. Fire off Iron Man’s repulsor rays and missiles, use Spider-Man’s spider-sense and web-slinging abilities, and SMASH SMASH SMASH as the Hulk!

LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes Bundle

Download to play: • LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes 2 Main Game – Join your favorite Super Heroes from different eras and realities as they face Kang! • LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes Main Game – Stop a host of Marvel villains from assembling a super-weapon capable of destroying the world.

LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes Deluxe Bundle

Download to play: • LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes 2 Deluxe Edition – Includes main game and season pass (6 levels, 4 character packs). Join Super Heroes from various eras as they face Kang. • LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes Main Game – Save the world from a threat capable of destroying the world.

LEGO® Marvel Collection

The LEGO® Marvel Collection features three action-packed LEGO Marvel games: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes, LEGO Marvel's Avengers, and LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2, plus all season pass content for each game! Join your favorite characters in the action-packed Marvel Universe!

LEGO® Marvel™ Super Pack

Get ready for brick-smashing action with more Super Heroes and Super Villains, plus new vehicles and races. Play as fan favorites Dark Phoenix, Winter Soldier, Symbiote Spider-Man, Hawkeye, Falcon, and Beta Ray Bill. Leave more damage with Big LEGO Figures Thanos and A-Bomb, and speed through 10 new races aboard the Spider-Mobile and Hawkeye’s Sky Cycle.

LEGO® Marvel™ Asgard Pack

Wreak havoc as the vengeful Malekith and the villainous Big LEGO Figure, Kurse. Play as the shield-maiden of Asgard, Sif, and Thor's Earthly love interest, Jane Foster. Defend the Universe with Odin and the Warriors Three: Volstagg, Hogun, and Fandral.