View Solution

What Once Was Lost

Complete Act I.

What Once Was Lost0
2 guides
The Killjoy LawThe Killjoy Law421,169
29 Jan 2018 29 Jan 2018 29 Jan 2018
5 1 0
Act 1 is made up of the following missions in order:
The Eyes of Sauron
Shadows of the Past
The Seeing Stone
Knife in the Dark
No Man's Land
Rain of Arrows
Traitor's Gate
The Arena
Before Dawn
The Fall.
Concluding with the Fall.
*** Spoiler - click to reveal ***

Thanks for your time and hopefully this gives you an idea as to when the first Act ends.