View Solution

Once again

Delete save file with all endings unlocked

Once again0
2 guidesOffline Game ModeSingle Player
SashamorningSashamorning2,350,269
18 Jun 2019
10 0 1
Just seeing the coffee doesn't count as having completed the 30th ending; you have to actually reset the game again. Make sure all 30 lights are lit on the desk before finally going to the menu and deleting your save file, or you'll have to redo them all over again.

That's right. Don't be like me. wink

toast
EvieLeafJust add, if you're silly like myself but realise this mistake and look at this guide. You always manage your game while is still running and delete the local data so you hopefully only have to a few endings rather than another full 30 pass.
Posted by EvieLeaf on 07 Feb at 13:35