View Solution

Hellhorned Dominance

Reach Level 10 on The Hellhorned.

Hellhorned Dominance-0.1
1 guideOnline/OfflineSingle PlayerVersusLevel
10 Feb 2021 10 Feb 2021
0 0 0
The Hellhorned are one of the two clans you can start with. Play through with them as your Primary or Secondary clan. Primary clan gets full experience for a run win or lose but the secondary clan gets only half the experience. You'll need around 245,000 experience to reach level 10.