View Solution


Get your C Class License

2 guidesOffline Game ModeSingle PlayerMain Storyline
22 Dec 2013
1 0 0
Once you have earned your D class licence you will need to win 7 more events to earn your C class licence, which can be a combination of any of the 5 event types (Burning Route, Road Rage, Race, Stunt Run and Marked Man)

This will also unlock
Burnout ParadiseBottom of the ClassThe Bottom of the Class achievement in Burnout Paradise worth 22 pointsGet your D Class License